Design Field Notes

Design Field Notes

Design Field Notes


What's On

Design School Student of the Year Awards

Coco Republic Design School Student of the Year Awards 2011 celebrates this year’s highest achievers.

Congratulations to the winners Connie Hang, Gemma Castelletto, Elmarie Kirchner and Nicola George for their outstanding work in their respective courses.  

This year’s judging panel included Neale Whitaker: Belle Magazine: Margie Attard, Coco Republic Interior Design, Scott Johnson: Solis, Sebastian Nash: Elliott Clarke, Annalisa Capurro: Design Centre Enmore, Gemma Fraine: Signature Prints.   

Click here to view the 2012 Design School timetable.

Sydney, Australia

Beth F


Photographer Daniel Shipp

Tags: , , , ,