Customer Support Design Advice
In Stock & On Sale: Shop The Summer Sale > 15% off any course with code NEWYOU15. Contact Us On 1300 000 220Make an appointment, please phone 1300 000 220For studio enquiries, please phone 1300 000 220

News

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours | Coco Republic News
6th December 2018

Coco Republic Showroom
Trading Hours


The Coco Republic showrooms in Alexandria, Crows Nest, Fortitude Valley and Richmond and NSW Clearance Centre in Auburn, Sydney will operate as per below hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

Monday 24 Dec | 10am - 3pm
Christmas Day | Closed

Boxing Day | Closed

Thursday 27 Dec | 10am - 5:30pm

Friday 28 Dec | 10am - 5:30pm

Saturday 29 Dec | 10am - 5pm

Sunday 30 Dec | 10am - 5pm

Monday 31 Dec | 10am - 3pm

New Year's Day | Closed

 



Chadstone Boutique 
Trading Hours


The Chadstone Boutique will be trading as per below. 

 

Monday 17th Dec -
Saturday 22 Dec | 9am - 10pm
Sunday 23rd Dec | 9am - 12am

Monday 24th Dec | 8am - 6pm

Christmas Day | Closed

Boxing Day | 8am - 10pm

Thursday 27 Dec | 9am - 10pm

Friday 28 Dec | 9am - 10pm

Saturday 29 Dec | 9am - 10pm

Sunday 30 Dec | 10am - 7pm

Monday 31 Dec | 9am - 5:30pm

New Year's Day | 10am - 6pm


Click here for store locations. For enquiries, phone 1300 000 220 or email info@cocorepublic.com.au.